Claudia Brant

Claudia Brant, is an Argentine composer, producer and singer of international acclaim. She has composed songs for singers like Il Divo, Ricky Martin, Ednita Nazario, Anahí, Santana, Luis Fonsi, Chayanne, Tito Nieves, Olga Tañón, Paulina Rubio, La Ley or Víctor Manuelle. Claudia also has teamed with composers as famous as the acclaimed David Foster, Walter A., Noel Schajris (Sin Bandera), Gianmarco, Jorge Luis Piloto, Luis Fonsi and Gabriel Flores. She have been appointed in March 2013, Senior Vice President in the Hall of Fame Latino Composers (LSHOF for its acronym in English), founded por Desmond Child and Rudy Pérez.